Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

DDNZ Antimony album cover
1.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy DDNZ Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2002

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Who You Are (5:43)
2. f (3:48)
3. Opis IE (4:51)
4. 9 Atmosfera (5:41)

Total Time 19.31

Line-up / Musicians

Milos Krivokapic - drums,
Milos Petricevic - guitar/vocal,
Ivan Marovic - guitar/piano,
Nino Mirosevic - bass,
Tanja Sevaljevic - violin,
Dusan Vulekovic guitar/vocal.

Releases information

rock express records

Buy DDNZ Antimony Music

More places to buy DDNZ music online

DDNZ Antimony ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (100%)

DDNZ Antimony reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of DDNZ "Antimony"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.