Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Acute Mind

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Acute Mind Misery album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Misery (3:33)
2. Bad Icitements (3:41)

Total time 7:14

Line-up / Musicians

- Arek Piskorek / Guitar
- Wojtek Rowicki / Bass
- Paweł Ciuraj / Guitar
- Marek Majewski / Vocals, Backing Vocals
- Dorota Turkiewicz / Keyboards
- Darek Hanaj / Drums

Releases information

Electrum 2009

Thanks to bonnek for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ACUTE MIND Misery Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
Acute MindAcute Mind
JFK 2010
$27.71 (used)

More places to buy ACUTE MIND music online Buy ACUTE MIND & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ACUTE MIND Misery ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ACUTE MIND Misery reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ACUTE MIND "Misery"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives