Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Jesu Ascension album cover
3.13 | 16 ratings | 0 reviews | 6% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy JESU Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. Fools (8:12)
02. Birth Day (5:09)
03. Sedatives (5:10)
04. Broken Home (8:51)
05. Brave New World (4:12)
06. Black Lies (5:26)
07. Small Wonder (7:31)
08. December (7:50)
09. King Of Kings (6:24)
10. Ascension (2:45)

Total: 61:30

Line-up / Musicians

Justin Broadrick - guitar, vocals, programming, bass guitar, seven-string guitar
Diarmuid Dalton - bass guitar
Ted Parsons - drums, percussion

Releases information

Label: Caldo Verde

Thanks to sullenface for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy JESU Ascension Music

More places to buy JESU music online

JESU Ascension ratings distribution

(16 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(6%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(44%)
Good, but non-essential (25%)
Collectors/fans only (6%)
Poor. Only for completionists (19%)

JESU Ascension reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of JESU "Ascension"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.