Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Faraz Anwar

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Faraz Anwar Untitled album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2004

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Don't Know (6:32)
2. Show Me the Way (5:30)
3. Reason (3:57)
4. Hearts of Darkness (5:28)
5. Spanish Eyes (2:27)
6. Strong Believe (2:42)
7. Where Am I? (4:54)
8. Invasion (4:35)
9. Roshni (4:58)
10. Aankhon Main (4:21)
11. No Where to Go (5:52)

Total Time 51:16

Line-up / Musicians

Faraz Anwar / Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Bass

Releases information

Recorded in 1995-96
Internet release

Thanks to aapatsos for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy FARAZ ANWAR Untitled Music

More places to buy FARAZ ANWAR music online Buy FARAZ ANWAR & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

FARAZ ANWAR Untitled ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

FARAZ ANWAR Untitled reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of FARAZ ANWAR "Untitled"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives