Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Symphonic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Diapasão Diapasao album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. DesconSerto-Frenético,sem medo e sem modo
2. Floresta
3. Lília (Milton Nascimento)
4. Menino
5. Reflexões Noturnas
6. Vento Bravo (Edu Lobo e Paulo César Pinheiro)

Line-up / Musicians

- Rodrigo Lana / Piano, Harpsichord, Keyboards
- Gustavo Amaral / Bass and Violin
- Adriano Goyatá / Drums and Marimba
- Leandro César / Viola
- Alexandre Andrés / Flute
- Ayran Nicodemo / Violin

Releases information

Diapasao EP2009

Thanks to Ivan_Melgar_M for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy DIAPASÃO Diapasao Music

More places to buy DIAPASÃO music online

DIAPASÃO Diapasao ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

DIAPASÃO Diapasao reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of DIAPASÃO "Diapasao"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.