Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Tea Tea album cover
3.83 | 18 ratings | 0 reviews | 22% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy TEA Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1974

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Cool In The Morning (5:40)
2. Glorimont (8:09)
3. Hatred Or Love (3:35)
4. Surfer (5:57)
5. Hazy Colours (6:30)
6. Lady (7:00)

Line-up / Musicians

- Rolli Eggli / Drums
- Armand Volker / Guitars
- Turo Pashayan / Bass, vocals
- Marc Storace / Vocals
- Philippe Kienholz / Keyboards

Releases information

Vertigo Records Vinyl 1974

Thanks to andyman1125 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TEA Tea Music

More places to buy TEA music online

TEA Tea ratings distribution

(18 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(22%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(39%)
Good, but non-essential (39%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TEA Tea reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TEA "Tea"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.