Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Rose Kemp

Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Rose Kemp Unholy Majesty album cover
3.17 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 17% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Dirty Glow (5:06)
2. Nanny's World (3:33)
3. Bitter And Sweet (4:06)
4. Flawless (4:37)
5. Saturday Night (5:02)
6. Nature's Hymn (4:41)
7. Wholeness Sounds (4:15)
8. Vacancies (5:10)
9. Milky White (3:48)
10. The Unholy (9:22)

Total Time: 49:40

Line-up / Musicians

- Rose Kemp / guitar, vocals
- Joe Garcia / bass
- James King / drums

Releases information

LP Aurora Borealis ABX030 (2008 UK)

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ROSE KEMP Unholy Majesty Music

More places to buy ROSE KEMP music online

ROSE KEMP Unholy Majesty ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(17%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (67%)
Collectors/fans only (17%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ROSE KEMP Unholy Majesty reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ROSE KEMP "Unholy Majesty"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.