Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Being Arrival album cover
3.50 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy BEING Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Cosmonaut
2. DNA
3. A Glorious Dawn
4. Story For A Muse
5. A Part, Apart
6. Perpetual Groove
7. Arcane Academic

Line-up / Musicians

- David Furrevig / Guitars, atmospheres
- Cas / Vocals, atmospheres
- Clint / Bass
- Misha Mansoor / Guitars, programming, production

Releases information

Independent Digital June 1, 2011

Thanks to andyman1125 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy BEING Arrival Music

More places to buy BEING music online Buy BEING & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

BEING Arrival ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BEING Arrival reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BEING "Arrival"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives