Sur Oculto

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From Progarchives.com, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Sur Oculto Sur Oculto album cover
4.00 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from Progarchives.com partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. El Eterno Regreso Al Caos (3:31)
2. Elefante (3:39)
3. Perro Nervioso (7:58)
4. Zeitgeber I (5:20)
5. Campastrom (4:53)
6. Infradiano (2:00)
7. Yuxtaposici?n (5:01)
8. Circadiano (6:11)
9. B (8:42)
10. Zeitgeber II (6:14)
11. 8124 Liverpool (4:13)
12. Zeitgeber III (15:41)

Total Time 73:23


Search SUR OCULTO Sur Oculto lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search SUR OCULTO Sur Oculto tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Pablo Gonz?lez / drums
- Fabricio Mor?s / keyboards
- Sebasti?n Teves / bass

Releases information

Label: Azione Artigianale

Thanks to Cesar Inca for the addition
and to progshine for the last updates
Edit this entry

SUR OCULTO MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with Progarchives.com, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy SUR OCULTO Sur Oculto Music

More places to buy SUR OCULTO music online Buy SUR OCULTO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:
  • AmazonMP3: Search for SUR OCULTO DRM-Free MP3 Downloads @ AmazonMP3 (USA Only) | AmazonMP3 (UK Only)

SUR OCULTO Sur Oculto ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SUR OCULTO Sur Oculto reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SUR OCULTO "Sur Oculto"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: JazzMusicArchives.com — the ultimate jazz music virtual community | MetalMusicArchives.com — the ultimate metal music virtual community

Server processing time: 0.55 seconds