Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Echoes The Black Cat's Step album cover
3.88 | 16 ratings | 0 reviews | 12% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ECHOES Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. It's Knocking Outside
2. Tear Down My Home
3. There Is Nothing But Love
4. Right I Left
5. Iron Bird
6. Don't Spoil My Fun
7. Mandala
8. So Pale So Cold
9. The Black Cat's Step

Line-up / Musicians

- Aurélien Lecourt / guitars, vocals
- Yves-Marie Persil / keyboards, vocals
- Anthony Deblaere / bass, vocals
- David Coué / drums, percussion

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ECHOES The Black Cat's Step Music

the black cat's step LPthe black cat's step LP
La Boîte A Muses

More places to buy ECHOES music online Buy ECHOES & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ECHOES The Black Cat's Step ratings distribution

(16 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(12%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(62%)
Good, but non-essential (25%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ECHOES The Black Cat's Step reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ECHOES "The Black Cat's Step"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives