Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Geysir Geysir album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy GEYSIR Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Wortlos (5:24)
2. Reflexion (4:40)
3. Gründe (3:01)
4. Großstadt (5:19)

Total time 18:24

Line-up / Musicians

- Jenny Thiele / vocals and piano
- Frank Brempel / violin
- Thomas Mühlhoff / guitar
- Immanuel Schulte-Ontrop / bass
- Benni Koch / drums

Thanks to Andy Webb for the addition
and to NotAProghead for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy GEYSIR Geysir Music

More places to buy GEYSIR music online Buy GEYSIR & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

GEYSIR Geysir ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

GEYSIR Geysir reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of GEYSIR "Geysir"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives