Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Valborg Barbarian album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Intro 0:42
2. Astral Kingdom 6:03
3. Battlefield of Souls 3:43
4. Exterminator 4:46
5. Amethystine Skies 4:57
6. Dead Flowers on a Demon Grave 4:12
7. Phlegethonian Stream 4:36
8. Towering Clouds 8:13
9. Iron Dreams 2:42
10. Samantha Alive 9:23
11. Last Silence 1:40

Total Time 50:57


Search VALBORG Barbarian lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search VALBORG Barbarian tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Christian Kolf / Guitars, Vocals
- Florian Toyka / Drums
- Jan Buckard / Bass, Vocals

Releases information

Zeitgeister Music

Thanks to bonnek for the addition
Edit this entry

VALBORG MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy VALBORG Barbarian Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
Prophecy 2017
Audio CD$10.92
$10.85 (used)
Temple of Torturous 2015
Audio CD$8.92
$9.77 (used)
Romantik by Valborg (2015-05-18)Romantik by Valborg (2015-05-18)
Code 7 - Temple Of Torturous
Audio CD$38.13
Romantik by Temple of TorturousRomantik by Temple of Torturous
Temple of Torturous
Audio CD$38.25

More places to buy VALBORG music online Buy VALBORG & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

VALBORG Barbarian ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

VALBORG Barbarian reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of VALBORG "Barbarian"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives