Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Yurt Archipelagog album cover
3.80 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy YURT Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Archipielagog (14:15)
2. The Wrench (10:47)
3. Rat Nebular (3:10)
4. Xeric Ascension (13:23)
5. A Dystopian Gyre (3:08)
6. Cicada (18:56)

Total time 63:39

Line-up / Musicians

- Steven Anderson / guitar, electronics & vocals
- Boz Mugabe / Yurtstick, electronics & vocals
- Andrew Bushe / drums

Releases information

White Label

Thanks to cesar inca for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy YURT Archipelagog Music

More places to buy YURT music online Buy YURT & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

YURT Archipelagog ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(80%)
Good, but non-essential (20%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

YURT Archipelagog reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of YURT "Archipelagog"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives