Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Morne Asylum album cover
4.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy MORNE Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Asylum
2. Edge Of The Sky
3. Nothing To Remain
4. I Will See You
5. Killing Fields
6. My Return
7. Volition

Line-up / Musicians

- Max Furst / bass, vocals
- Billy Knockenhauer / drums
- Milosz Gassan / vocals, guitars
- Jeff Hayward / guitars
- Ian Shultz / keyboards, vocals

Releases information

Alerta Antifascista (2xLP, 2011)
Profound Lore (CD, 2011)

Thanks to tendst for the addition
and to Snow Dog for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy MORNE Asylum Music

More places to buy MORNE music online

MORNE Asylum ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MORNE Asylum reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MORNE "Asylum"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.