Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Uncolored Wishes

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Uncolored Wishes Fragrance album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Penitents on the High Wire (5:47)
2. The Children of Comtempt (6:12)
3. Dear Adelie... (4:27)
4. Stars and Stripes on Iwo Jima (4:01)
5. Sakountala (5:14)
6. Paradoxical Dream (5:01)
7. Fragrance (7:15)
8. Red Doll Romanov (4:12)
9. Spiritual Food (2:41)
10. Hudson Lowe (5:18)

Total Time 50:08

Line-up / Musicians

Releases information

Pervade Productions (CD, 2011)

Thanks to tendst for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy UNCOLORED WISHES Fragrance Music

More places to buy UNCOLORED WISHES music online Buy UNCOLORED WISHES & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

UNCOLORED WISHES Fragrance ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

UNCOLORED WISHES Fragrance reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of UNCOLORED WISHES "Fragrance"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives