Kazumi Watanabe

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From Progarchives.com, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Kazumi Watanabe Kilowatt album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from Progarchives.com partners
Studio Album, released in 1989

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. 1000 Mega
2. Capri
3. No One
4. Jive
5. Papyrus
6. Sunspin
7. Pretty Soon
8. Bernard
9. Dolphin Dance
10. Good Night Machines


Search KAZUMI WATANABE Kilowatt lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search KAZUMI WATANABE Kilowatt tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Kazumi Watanabe / guitar,keys
- Bunny Brunel / bass, keys
- John Wackerman / ds,electric vibe
- Wayne Shorter / sax
- Patrick Moraz / keys
- Alex Acuna / percussion

Releases information

Gramavision (CD, LP, 1989)

Thanks to tendst for the addition
Edit this entry

KAZUMI WATANABE MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
  • City The Spice Of Life, 1987

Buy KAZUMI WATANABE Kilowatt Music

Wea Corp 1989
Audio CD$29.49
$4.92 (used)
KAZUMI WATANABE kilowatt LP Mint- R1 79415 Vinyl 1989 RecordKAZUMI WATANABE kilowatt LP Mint- R1 79415 Vinyl 1989 Record
Vinyl$9.00 (used)
KAZUMI WATANABE kilowatt LP Used_VeryGoodR1 79415 Vinyl 1989 Masterdisk TD Tony DawseyKAZUMI WATANABE kilowatt LP Used_VeryGoodR1 79415 Vinyl 1989 Masterdisk TD Tony Dawsey
Vinyl$6.75 (used)
Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy KAZUMI WATANABE music online Buy KAZUMI WATANABE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:
  • AmazonMP3: Search for KAZUMI WATANABE DRM-Free MP3 Downloads @ AmazonMP3 (USA Only) | AmazonMP3 (UK Only)

KAZUMI WATANABE Kilowatt ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

KAZUMI WATANABE Kilowatt reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of KAZUMI WATANABE "Kilowatt"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

WARNING: Forum software upgrade in progress, login function maybe affected for some users during that time.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: JazzMusicArchives.com — the ultimate jazz music virtual community | MetalMusicArchives.com — the ultimate metal music virtual community

Server processing time: 0.32 seconds