Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Ohead Silent Universe album cover
4.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy OHEAD Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1998

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Memory (13:22)
2. The Domes Of Atma (12:52)
3. Voyage Sequence 1 (6:15)
4. Space Daze (12:13)
5. The Music Of Planet Earth (7:54)
6. Oceans Of Space (18:14)
7. Silent Universe (4:50)

Total Time: 75:40

Line-up / Musicians

- David Hendry / all instruments

Releases information

CD Centaur Discs CENCD 023 (1998 UK)

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy OHEAD Silent Universe Music

More places to buy OHEAD music online

OHEAD Silent Universe ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

OHEAD Silent Universe reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of OHEAD "Silent Universe"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.