Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Ørkenkjøtt Ønskediktet album cover
3.85 | 13 ratings | 0 reviews | 23% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Skygger og Støv (5:40)
2. Livets Frø (5:32)
3. Havet, Døden og Kjærligheten (8:20)
4. Fem Soler (7:19)
5. Profeten (5:48)
6. Røsten fra Østen (3:03)
7. Skygger og Støv - Del II (6:03)
8. Redneck Randy (6:55)

Total Time 48:40

Line-up / Musicians

- Michael Haukeland / Vocals
- Simen Rem / Guitars
- Christian Gronli / Guitars
- Håkon Vollestad / Bass
- Arne Steinar Myrvang / Drums

Thanks to Andy Webb for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ØRKENKJØTT Ønskediktet Music

More places to buy ØRKENKJØTT music online

ØRKENKJØTT Ønskediktet ratings distribution

(13 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(23%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(46%)
Good, but non-essential (23%)
Collectors/fans only (8%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ØRKENKJØTT Ønskediktet reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ØRKENKJØTT "Ønskediktet"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.