Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Pike Beyond The Surface album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy PIKE Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Tales Of The Black Freighter (12:48)
2. Thy Grave In Water (4:29)
3. Sarnath's Doom (11:05)

Total Time 28:22

Line-up / Musicians

- Alex Risberg / bass, vocals
- Erik Palm / guitar
- Alvin Risberg / drums

Releases information

Released: October 1, 2009

Thanks to Rune2000 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PIKE Beyond The Surface Music

More places to buy PIKE music online Buy PIKE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

PIKE Beyond The Surface ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PIKE Beyond The Surface reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PIKE "Beyond The Surface"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives