Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


You Slut!

Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

You Slut! Grit Eyed and Greasy Tailed album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy YOU SLUT! Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Parsleigh The Lion (2:36)
2. Millions Of Jeffries (2:33)
3. Track Clagg (3:41)

Line-up / Musicians

Rhyll Styzer - Guitar
Vanilla Christ - Guitar
Sato D'Angelo - Drums
Marc Zwei - Bass

Thanks to Horizons for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy YOU SLUT! Grit Eyed and Greasy Tailed Music

More places to buy YOU SLUT! music online Buy YOU SLUT! & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

YOU SLUT! Grit Eyed and Greasy Tailed ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

YOU SLUT! Grit Eyed and Greasy Tailed reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of YOU SLUT! "Grit Eyed and Greasy Tailed"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives