Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Erehia ManuzkRitoz ZE album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy EREHIA Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2000

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. ArrankandomelazU˝az
2. Burlezke
3. ObzkuroInfluhodeDolor
4. KalordeZangre
5. LaPiedra
6. Aborto
7. BahalaBruma
8. Rito
9. Aura


Search EREHIA ManuzkRitoz ZE lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search EREHIA ManuzkRitoz ZE tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Jorge Gaytßn / bass, viola
- Tizok Brise˝o / guitar, drums, programming

Releases information

CD Smogless Records SR2010 (2000)

Thanks to damoxt7942 for the addition
Edit this entry

EREHIA MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy EREHIA ManuzkRitoz ZE Music

Manuzkritoz ZeManuzkritoz Ze
CD Baby 2016
Audio CD$9.99

More places to buy EREHIA music online Buy EREHIA & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

EREHIA ManuzkRitoz ZE ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

EREHIA ManuzkRitoz ZE reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of EREHIA "ManuzkRitoz ZE"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives