Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

miRthkon (format) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack album cover
4.67 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 67% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Live, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Opening Credits (1:53)
2. Sassafras (0:42)
3. QXP-13 Space Modulator (4:08)
4. Kharms Way (5:43)
5. Automaton (5:26)
6. Trishna (3:03)
7. The Cascades (5:10)
8. Formica (11:31)
9. Bappsciliophuæga (3:35)
10. Coven of Coyotes (4:21)
11. Daddylonglegz (5:06)
12. Camelopardalis (5:51)
13. Honey Key Jamboree (7:25)
14. (Rejected) Game Music No. 1 (0:54)
15. (Rejected) Game Music No. 2 (0:46)
16. (Rejected) Game Music No. 3 (1:35)
17. (Rejected) Game Music No. 4 (1:17)
18. Riktus Q1-A (4:21)
19. Nocturne Op. 33 (4:22)
20. Banana (3:06)
21. Johnny Yen (5:32)
22. Flomatron (4:13)
23. Hapax Legomena (4:29)
24. Gnit (Final Credits) (4:04)


Search MIRTHKON (format) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search MIRTHKON (format) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Carolyn Walter / Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax, Vocals
- Jamison Smeltz / Alto Saxophone, Vocals, Misc. Percussion
- Rob Pumpelly / Guitar
- Wally Scharold / Guitar, Vocals, miRthkon Virtual Orchestra, miRthkon 8-Bit Teenage Combo, Conductor, Piano, Lapsteel, miRthkon Virtual Lounge Combo, miRthkon 16-Bit Young Adult Combo, miRthkon 24-Bit Twenty-Something Combo, Prepared Guitars, Sound Design, Mixing, Mastering, Producer
- Matt Lebofsky / Bass, Vocals
- Matt Guggemos / Drums
- Sam Ospovat / Glockenspiel, Vibraphone
- Robin Reynolds / Cello
- Rob Reich / Accordion
- Byrne Klay / Contrabass, Keychain

Releases information

Mostly all of the music heard in the film (format) by miRthkon.
And, also, some stuff not heard in the fim (format) by miRthkon, but directly related to mostly all of the music heard in the film (format) by miRthkon, therefore included in the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film (format) by miRthkon.

released 12 November 2012
Mixed & Produced by Wally Scharold
Mastered by Wally Scharold & Mark Stikman

© 2012 Flanorama, Inc.

Thanks to miRthkon for the addition
Edit this entry

MIRTHKON MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy MIRTHKON (format) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
Audio CD$19.99
$5.65 (used)
Audio CD$21.99
Vehicle by MirthkonVehicle by Mirthkon
Audio CD$94.35
Audio CD$172.88

More places to buy MIRTHKON music online Buy MIRTHKON & Prog Rock Digital Music online:
  • AmazonMP3: Search for MIRTHKON DRM-Free MP3 Downloads @ AmazonMP3 (USA Only) | AmazonMP3 (UK Only)

MIRTHKON (format) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(67%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(33%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MIRTHKON (format) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MIRTHKON "(format) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives