Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Jakel The Baltic Sea album cover
2.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy JAKEL Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. There She Was (04:15)
2. Anderson - The Tortoise (04:07)
3. The Northern Winds (05:04)
4. White Memories (02:54)
5. The Cove (04:56)
6. Baltijsk (04:36)
7. We Forgave It All (05:30)
8. Rønne (04:08)


Search JAKEL The Baltic Sea lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search JAKEL The Baltic Sea tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Jade F / all instrumentation

Releases information

Released 01 November 2012

Thanks to Bosh66 for the addition
Edit this entry

JAKEL MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy JAKEL The Baltic Sea Music

More places to buy JAKEL music online Buy JAKEL & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

JAKEL The Baltic Sea ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (100%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

JAKEL The Baltic Sea reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of JAKEL "The Baltic Sea"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives