Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Oniric Project

Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Oniric Project Antigravity album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Rebuilding the Dome (6:44)
2. Rainbow's Blue (4:44)
3. Attitude (3:16)
4. A Tree's Lament (3:49)
5. I Miss You (3:44)
6. More Time (4:16)
7. Passion in Her (2:49)
8. At the Center of the Universe (3:52)
9. Technology (4:54)
10. Fragment (2:38)
11. Paper Castle (3:56)
12. You'll Know (4:53)
13. Antigravity (3:22)
14. Invisible Pt. 2 (3:03)

Total time 56:00

Line-up / Musicians

- Walter Bosello / all instruments

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ONIRIC PROJECT Antigravity Music

ONIRIC PROJECT Antigravity ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ONIRIC PROJECT Antigravity reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ONIRIC PROJECT "Antigravity"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.