Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Rovo Phase album cover
4.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ROVO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Batis (13:11)
2. Compass (9:49)
3. D.D.E. (10:03)
4. Mir (12:23)
5. Rezo (21:14)

Total Time: 66:40

Line-up / Musicians

- Seiichi Yamamoto / guitars
- Yasuhiro Yoshigaki / drums, percussion
- Tatsuki Masuko / keyboards, effects
- Yoichi Okabe / drums, percussion
- Jin Harada / bass
- Yuji Katsui / violin, viola

Releases information

CD Wonderground Music WRCD-63 (2012 Japan)

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ROVO Phase Music

More places to buy ROVO music online

ROVO Phase ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ROVO Phase reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ROVO "Phase"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.