Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Lost Forever

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Lost Forever Rising album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. A Perfect Machine 06:06
2. Sheltering Darkness 04:59
3. Aletheia 06:18
4. Rising 07:21
5. Nexus 06:37
6. With Your Own Eyes 06:54
7. Absence and Fear 06:44
8. Brewing My Hate 05:12
9. One Letter For Vengeance 15:12

Line-up / Musicians

Fabbio Nunes Guitars (lead, rhythm)
André de Lemos Bass
Renê Shulte Drums
James Galvão Vocals
André Tavares Keyboards

Releases information

Self released in 2011

Thanks to black_diamond for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy LOST FOREVER Rising Music

More places to buy LOST FOREVER music online Buy LOST FOREVER & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

LOST FOREVER Rising ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LOST FOREVER Rising reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LOST FOREVER "Rising"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives