Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Motae Motae album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy MOTAE Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Humble Roots (1:28)
2. Shutter (4:33)
3. Losing Time (5:34)
4. The Grove (4:43)
5. Mirrors (4:36)
6. Reflections (2:38)
7. A Trillium (7:45)
8. Borrowed Sleep (5:35)
9. Undigenous (4:23)
10. A Simple Farewell (1:06)
11. Ascending to Autumn (4:25)

Total time 46:46

Line-up / Musicians

- Joshua Du Chene / vocals/mandolin
- Mike Peters / drums
- Matthew Lore / guitars
- Mackenzie Young / bass

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MOTAE Motae Music

More places to buy MOTAE music online Buy MOTAE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MOTAE Motae ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MOTAE Motae reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MOTAE "Motae"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives