Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Paik Monster of the Absolute album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy PAIK Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Intro (1:15)
2. Phantoms (4:48)
3. Snake Face (6:07)
4. October (6:38)
5. Monster of the Absolute (9:30)
6. Contessa (4:30)
7. Outro (1:08)

Total time 33:56

Line-up / Musicians

- Rob Smith / guitar
- Anthony Petrovic / bass
- Ryan Pritts / drums

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PAIK Monster of the Absolute Music

Monster of the Absolute by Paik (2006-05-09)Monster of the Absolute by Paik (2006-05-09)
Strange Attractors
$13.85 (used)

More places to buy PAIK music online Buy PAIK & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

PAIK Monster of the Absolute ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PAIK Monster of the Absolute reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PAIK "Monster of the Absolute"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives