Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Ashler Laberinto album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ASHLER Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Abuquet (4:05)
2. Labyrinth (4:10)
3. Lethargic (3:57)
4. Truthseeker (3:56)

Total Time: 16:08

Line-up / Musicians

- Juan Carlos Pozo / guitars, bass
- Luis Fernando Orquera / guitars, vocals, sequences
- Santiago Castillo / drums
- Diana Cárdenas / vocals

Releases information


Thanks to twseel for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ASHLER Laberinto Music

More places to buy ASHLER music online Buy ASHLER & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ASHLER Laberinto ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ASHLER Laberinto reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ASHLER "Laberinto"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives