Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Talc Talc album cover
3.73 | 11 ratings | 0 reviews | 18% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy TALC Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Back To Saskatchewan (4:05)
2. Poison Heavy (5:09)
3. Helical Gear (3:03)
4. Parabellum (4:16)
5. Kill Agent Ryan (3:19)
6. Over The Sea (5:48)
7. Morgen (2:54)
8. Play/Pause (4:47)
9. Steel Dreams (4:52)
10. Machado (3:44)
11. Trampoline (3:32)
12. Kolybelnaya (4:58)

Total time 50:27

Line-up / Musicians

- Hervé Baumgartner / bass
- Vincent Verselle / drums
- Antonin Wiser / guitars

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TALC Talc Music

Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy TALC music online Buy TALC & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

TALC Talc ratings distribution

(11 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(18%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(36%)
Good, but non-essential (45%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TALC Talc reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TALC "Talc"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives