Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Rudder Rudder album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy RUDDER Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Squarefoot (4:55)
2. Stablemaster (7:35)
3. Juray (5:19)
4. Floater (7:01)
5. Sk8 (7:01)
6. Circle of Jerks (7:26)
7. Sad Clown (5:21)
8. Laurito (6:41)

Total Time 51:31

Line-up / Musicians

- Chris Cheek / saxophones
- Henry Hey / keyboards
- Tim Lefebvre / bass
- Keith Carlock / drums

Releases information


Thanks to Evolver for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy RUDDER Rudder Music

More places to buy RUDDER music online

RUDDER Rudder ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

RUDDER Rudder reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of RUDDER "Rudder"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.