Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

A.I.(d) Solar Feelings album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy A.I.(D) Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Apocapilepsy (5:47)
2. Bath Salts (4:16)
3. 530.000 (7:07)
4. Spearmint (4:53)
5. Final Sunset (9:20)

Total Time 31:23

Line-up / Musicians

- Lou Gregoire / all instruments

Releases information

Self-released, September 21, 2012

Thanks to aapatsos for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy A.I.(D) Solar Feelings Music

More places to buy A.I.(D) music online Buy A.I.(D) & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

A.I.(D) Solar Feelings ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

A.I.(D) Solar Feelings reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of A.I.(D) "Solar Feelings"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives