Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Reform Reformed album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy REFORM Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Thru Breaks
2. Amanita Muscaria
3. Happy Landing
4. Uncle Urri
5. Lion Bar
6. Scapegrace


Search REFORM Reformed lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search REFORM Reformed tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Jesper Bergman / bass, vocals
- Peter ┼kerberg / guitar, keyboards
- Anders Bergman / drums
- Magnus Ramel / keyboards
- Mattias Lennestig / keyboards

Releases information

Onebeard Productions ‎- JB01

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

REFORM MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy REFORM Reformed Music

Reformed by ReformReformed by Reform
CD Baby
Audio CD$183.52
CD Baby 2009
Audio CD$6.76
$18.81 (used)

Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy REFORM music online Buy REFORM & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

REFORM Reformed ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

REFORM Reformed reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of REFORM "Reformed"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives