Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Goro Wins

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Goro Wins Super 8 album cover
3.50 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Traffic (Groovin' de bondi) (4:30)
2. Hombre Lobo (5:48)
3. Pimienta (3:33)
4. Ocaso en Madrid (4:28)
5. Algo nada en la pecera (3:17)
6. Yin Yang (3:49)
7. Cinderella (4:36)
8. Dreaming Aruba (3:32)
9. NN (3:30)
10. Riffomatico (3:54)

Total Time 40:57

Line-up / Musicians

- Tino Atala / bass
- Lisandro Federici / piano
- Hugo Basualdo / guitar
- Santiago "T-Rex" Suarez / drums

Releases information

Self Released

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy GORO WINS Super 8 Music

More places to buy GORO WINS music online

GORO WINS Super 8 ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

GORO WINS Super 8 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of GORO WINS "Super 8"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.