Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Deboco Deboco album cover
3.43 | 7 ratings | 0 reviews | 14% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy DEBOCO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1997

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. D95 (6:38)
2. Le Retour De Dark Fader (5:26)
3. Trapézistes (5:23)
4. Shakti (5:45)
5. Procession (5:36)
6. Zéro Chrono (2:37)
7. Araignée (4:52)
8. Allô Wind (6:09)
9. Sole Clipping (4:31)

Total Time 46:57

Line-up / Musicians

- Eric Delaunay / drums
- Jean-Pascal Boffo / guitar
- Gilles Coppin / keyboard

Releases information

FGBG 4218.AR

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy DEBOCO Deboco Music

More places to buy DEBOCO music online Buy DEBOCO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

DEBOCO Deboco ratings distribution

(7 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(14%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(43%)
Good, but non-essential (14%)
Collectors/fans only (29%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

DEBOCO Deboco reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of DEBOCO "Deboco"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives