Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Uriah Heep

Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Uriah Heep Easy Livin' - The Singles A's & B's album cover
3.40 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 20% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

CD 1:

1. Gypsy [Single Edit]
2. Wake Up (Set Your Sights) [U.S. Single Edit]
3. Bird of Prey
4. High Priestess [Single Edit]
5. Time to Live
6. Lady in Black [Single Edit]
7. Simon the Bullet Freak [Non-Album Euro Single B-Side]
8. Look at Yourself [Single Edit]
9. Wizard
10. Easy Livin'
11. Why [Non-Album Single B-Side]
12. Stealin'
13. Sunshine [Non-Album Single B-Side]
14. Something or Nothing
15. What Can I Do
16. Prima Donna
17. Shout It Out [Non-Album Single B-Side]
18. Return to Fantasy [Single Edit]
19. Time Will Come [Non-Album Euro Single B-Side]
20. Wise Man
21. Crime of Passion [Non-Album Single B-Side]
22. Masquerade

CD 2:

1. Free Me
2. Love or Nothing
3. Gimme Love [Non-Album Euro Single B-Side]
4. Come Back to Me
5. Cheater [Non-Album Single B-Side]
6. Right to Live [Non-Album Promo Single B-Side]
7. Carry On
8. Been Hurt [Non-Album Single B-Side]
9. Love Stealer [Non-Album Single B-Side]
10. Think It Over
11. My Joanna Needs Tuning [Non-Album Single B-Side]
12. On the Rebound [Single Edit]
13. Tin Soldier [Non-Album Single B-Side]
14. Son of a Bitch [Non-Album Single B-Side]
15. That's the Way It Is
16. Stay on Top
17. Playing for Time [Non-Album Single B-Side]
18. Hold Your Head Up
19. Miracle Child
20. Blood Red Roses
21. Look at Yourself [Live]

Line-up / Musicians

Thanks to SouthSideoftheSky for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy URIAH HEEP Easy Livin' - The Singles A's & B's Music

More places to buy URIAH HEEP music online

URIAH HEEP Easy Livin' - The Singles A's & B's ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(20%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(20%)
Good, but non-essential (40%)
Collectors/fans only (20%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

URIAH HEEP Easy Livin' - The Singles A's & B's reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of URIAH HEEP "Easy Livin' - The Singles A's & B's"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.