Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Epysode Fantasmagoria album cover
4.17 | 23 ratings | 2 reviews | 26% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. File-41-80-2
02. The Arch
03. Morning Rose
04. Venom
05. The Black Parade
06. T.H.O.R.N.S.
07. Garden Of Exile
08. Raven's Curse
09. Living Fortress
10. Fantasmagoria
11. The Inheritance
12. Now And Forever
13. Forgotten Symphony
14. Unreal

Line-up / Musicians

- Tom S. Englund / vocals
- Henning Basse / vocals
- Ida Haukland / vocals
- Matt Marinelli / vocals
- Tezzi Persson / vocals
- Samuel Arkan / guitar
- Léo Margarit / drums
- Simone Mularoni / guitar
- Michael LePond / bass
- Julien Spreutels / keyboards

Releases information

Released on October 11, 2013 by AFM Records

Thanks to black_diamond for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy EPYSODE Fantasmagoria Music

More places to buy EPYSODE music online

EPYSODE Fantasmagoria ratings distribution

(23 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(26%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(39%)
Good, but non-essential (35%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

EPYSODE Fantasmagoria reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

4 stars I suppose that, Samuel Arkan, Virus IV's guitar player, as almost all the co-creators that moving at the same prog metal parallel universes, must have so much stuff to express, so they are making one after another projects to drain their inspiration. So Samuel, stepping himself too over Arjen ... (read more)

Report this review (#1071650) | Posted by jordanrockwayGR | Monday, November 4, 2013 | Review Permanlink

5 stars I've been waiting months for this album to come out knowing who was going to be contributing Vocalists : Henning Basse Ida Haukland Matt Marinelli Tezzi Persson Tom Englund MUSICIANS : Samuel Arkan - Virus IV Julien Spreutels - Ethernity Leo Margarit Mike Lepond ... (read more)

Report this review (#1058309) | Posted by metalrob4662 | Friday, October 11, 2013 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of EPYSODE "Fantasmagoria"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.