Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Deafening Opera

Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Deafening Opera Synesteria album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Teal Depths
2. Unleashed
3. My Collectible
4. Tragedy
5. Rebirth
6. Lullaby of Vanishing Emotions
7. Ghost of a Chance
8. Utopia

Line-up / Musicians

- Adrian Daleore / vocals
- Moritz Johannes Kunkel / guitar
- Konrad Gonschoreck / drums
- Gerald Marie / keyboards
- Thomas Moser / guitar
- Christian Eckstein / bass

Releases information

Private Released CD

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy DEAFENING OPERA Synesteria Music

More places to buy DEAFENING OPERA music online

DEAFENING OPERA Synesteria ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

DEAFENING OPERA Synesteria reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of DEAFENING OPERA "Synesteria"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.