Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

East Messze a felhőkkel album cover
4.07 | 5 ratings | 1 reviews | 20% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy EAST Music
from partners
DVD/Video, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Hűség (Edited version)
2. Keresd önmagad
3. Mágikus erő
4. Újjászületés
5. Ablakok
6. Várni kell
7. Szodoma (Edited version)
8. David Bowie szeme
9. Ha zászlót bont a félelem
10. A túlélők dala
11. 156
12. Szél repítse lelkem
13. A szerelem sivataga
14. Fényes ösvény
15. Party Is Over II.
16. Messze a felhőkkel
17. Szállj most fel
18. Gyémántmadár
19. Lélegzet (Edited version)
20. Nézz rám
21. Epilóg
22. Remény (Edited version)
23. Elrejtettél a szívedben

Line-up / Musicians

- Miklós Zareczky / vocals
- Tamás Takáts / vocals
- János Varga / guitar
- Gábor Madarász / guitar
- Géza Pálvölgyi / keyboards
- Péter Móczán / bass
- István Király / drums
- Péter Dorozsmai / drums

- Heni Czerovszky / backing vocals
- Mónika Veres / backing vocals

Releases information

Recorded in 2012 at Pécsi Kodály Központ, Pécs, Hungary

DVD (2013)

Thanks to notaproghead for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy EAST Messze a felhőkkel Music

More places to buy EAST music online

EAST Messze a felhőkkel ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(20%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(80%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

EAST Messze a felhőkkel reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

4 stars So, a disclaimer to begin this review: I do not actually have this DVD, but the DIGITAL version of all the songs. No video. Conjure you're own conclusions as to how I may have acquired them... But the music here is superb. I was so excited to see that most of the members of the classic EAST l ... (read more)

Report this review (#2451033) | Posted by Squire Jaco | Friday, September 25, 2020 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of EAST "Messze a felhőkkel"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.