Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Oniric Project

Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Oniric Project Polished album cover
5.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 100% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Emerge (4:37)
2. Instincts (4:54)
3. Fly (5:03)
4. Help Me Conform (4:40)
5. Only Flowers (5:08)
6. I Won't (4:34)
7. She's So Vicious (4:02)
8. Thoughtful Moments (4:33)
9. Free Man (4:49)
10. Side by Side (4:46)
11. No Chance (4:34)
12. Gogonono (4:25)

Total Time: 56:05


Search ONIRIC PROJECT Polished lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search ONIRIC PROJECT Polished tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Walter Bosello / all instruments

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
and to NotAProghead for the last updates
Edit this entry

ONIRIC PROJECT MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy ONIRIC PROJECT Polished Music

More places to buy ONIRIC PROJECT music online Buy ONIRIC PROJECT & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ONIRIC PROJECT Polished ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(100%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ONIRIC PROJECT Polished reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ONIRIC PROJECT "Polished"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives