Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Rodrigo San Martin

Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Rodrigo San Martin A Lullaby For Mankind album cover
4.13 | 12 ratings | 2 reviews | 25% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. A Lullaby for Mankind I (Intro) (2:02)
2. A Lullaby for Mankind II (2:19)
3. The Sky Falls Down I (2:15)
4. The Masterplan (2:43)
5. Intermission I (1:18)
6. The Dark Ages (3:17)
7. Colonization (2:55)
8. Intermission II (0:47)
9. A Lullaby for Mankind III (3:03)
10. Two Children are Born (1:10)
11. He's Here (3:32)
12. No One Knew (3:10)
13. Mass (1:16)
14. The World Falls Down II (1:51)
15. For Everyone to See (1:59)
16. We Will Drown in a Sea of Ignorance Until We Evolve Into Something That Can Turn It To Oxygen I (1:40)
17. We Will Drown in a Sea of Ignorance Until We Evolve Into Something That Can Turn It To Oxygen II (2:01)
18. Coda (1:51)

Total Time 39:19

Line-up / Musicians

- Rodrigo San Martín / guitars, keyboards, backing vocals, producer & mixing

- Jelena Perisic / lead & backing vocals
- Osvaldo Mellace / lead & backing vocals
- Canela Sol / vocals
- Carl Sleepman / keyboards
- Fernando Refay / keyboards
- Robert Lynch / bass
- Michael Black / drums

Releases information

Circe Producciones (2014)

Thanks to sanmartinphase7 for the addition
and to Quinino for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy RODRIGO SAN MARTIN A Lullaby For Mankind Music

More places to buy RODRIGO SAN MARTIN music online

RODRIGO SAN MARTIN A Lullaby For Mankind ratings distribution

(12 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(25%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (33%)
Collectors/fans only (17%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

RODRIGO SAN MARTIN A Lullaby For Mankind reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

5 stars After the success of his third album (Eyes), Rodrigo San Martín was in a tough place: how do you follow such a critically acclaimed masterpiece? This might seem like an overstatement to you, but his figure in the argentine prog scene was becoming more and more important, specially after his br ... (read more)

Report this review (#1702225) | Posted by Anesthetized | Wednesday, March 15, 2017 | Review Permanlink

4 stars Se here we have Rodrigo San Martín's fourth album in four years. What first drew me to this album was the weirdness of the concept, something about the cloning of Jesus that I still can't figure out. Rodrigo's compositional skills are growing and he's surrounded himself with an all-star team to ... (read more)

Report this review (#1144257) | Posted by Judas Unrepentant | Saturday, March 8, 2014 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of RODRIGO SAN MARTIN "A Lullaby For Mankind"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.