Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


June Of 44

Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

June Of 44 Tropics And Meridians album cover
3.00 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy JUNE OF 44 Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1996

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Anisette (9:17)
2. Lusitania (2:50)
3. Lawn Bowler (7:45)
4. June Leaf (5:10)
5. Arms Over Arteries (6:31)
6. Sanctioned In A Birdcage (5:12)

Total Time 36:47

Line-up / Musicians

- Fred Erskine / Bass
- Sean Meadows / Vocals, Guitar
- Jeff Mueller / Vocals, Guitar
- Doug Scharin / Drums

Releases information

Quarterstick Records

Thanks to millslayne for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy JUNE OF 44 Tropics And Meridians Music

More places to buy JUNE OF 44 music online Buy JUNE OF 44 & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

JUNE OF 44 Tropics And Meridians ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (25%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

JUNE OF 44 Tropics And Meridians reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of JUNE OF 44 "Tropics And Meridians"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives