Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Kermit Autoficción album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy KERMIT Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Origami (4:23)
2. Manu Samhita (4:30)
3. Cocaine (6:12)
4. Sea Green (4:04)
5. Mahabharata (4:36)
6. Anacronopete (4:39)
7. Calipso/Fronterizo (8:52)
8. Aicnelav (6:26)
9. Karate (4:59)
10. Speak No Evil (5:22)
11. Dog goD (5:35)

Line-up / Musicians

- Members unknown

Releases information

Itaca Records

Thanks to zravkapt for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy KERMIT Autoficción Music

KERMIT Autoficción ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

KERMIT Autoficción reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of KERMIT "Autoficción"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.