Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Arnioe The Levenworth Files album cover
3.57 | 14 ratings | 0 reviews | 7% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ARNIOE Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Eleven (2:56)
2. Realize (6:27)
3. Prima Faci (Don't Say a Word) (7:28)
4. A Little Hope (8:18)
5. Back to Zero (6:29)
6. Breakout (5:50)
7. Dream Away (2:58)
8. Childhood Memories (7:11)

Total Time 47:37

Line-up / Musicians

- Aron Scharfegger / guitars, keyboards, vocals
- Richard Paitsh / drums, percussion
- Alan Seis / custom 6 string bass

Releases information

April 8, 2014

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ARNIOE The Levenworth Files Music

More places to buy ARNIOE music online

ARNIOE The Levenworth Files ratings distribution

(14 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(7%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (36%)
Collectors/fans only (7%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ARNIOE The Levenworth Files reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ARNIOE "The Levenworth Files"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.