Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Touchstone Live Inside Outside album cover
4.00 | 7 ratings | 0 reviews | 43% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
DVD/Video, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

DVD 1: Inside - The Robin 2, Bilston, October 2013
1. Intro
2. Flux
3. Corridors
4. Fragments
5. Solace 2013
6. Spirit Of The Age
7. Shadows End
8. Through The Night
9. Oceans Of Time
10. Contact
11. Strange Days

DVD 2: Outside - High Voltage Festival, London, July 2010
1. Intro
2. Wintercoast
3. Shadow
4. Joker In The Pack
5. Strange Days (featuring John Mitchell)
6. Making Of Oceans Of Time, a film by John Siely

CD bonus disc
1. Intro
2. Corridors
3. Fragments
4. Solace 2013
5. Spirit Of The Age
6. Shadows End
7. Through The Night
8. Oceans Of Time
9. Contact
10. Strange Days

Oceans EP
1. Suffer The Little Children (new track)
2. Ocean Down (keys, bass, vocal mix)
3. Fragments (demo)
4. Contact (demo)
5. Flux (single edit)

Line-up / Musicians

- Kim "Elkie" Seviour / lead vocals
- Rob Cottingham / vocals, keyboards & SFX
- Adam Hodgson / guitars & SFX
- Andre P. Moorghen / bass, backing vocals
- Henry Rogers / drums & percussion

Releases information

July 4, 2014
And the first 500 pre-orders of the three-disc set will secure a free signed EP containing previously unreleased track Suffer The Little Children.

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TOUCHSTONE Live Inside Outside Music

TOUCHSTONE Live Inside Outside ratings distribution

(7 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(43%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(14%)
Good, but non-essential (43%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TOUCHSTONE Live Inside Outside reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TOUCHSTONE "Live Inside Outside"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.