Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Harvest Sparks album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Moonlight Spark (05:17)
2. Promise (04:42)
3. The Key (06:21)
4. A New Project (06:01)
5. Awake (08:32)
6. Blackbirch Land (07:53)

Total Time 38:39

Line-up / Musicians

- Cesare Augusto "Bottis" Giorgini / Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
- Roberto Palmieri / Lead Guitar
- Francesco "Trubbish" Pini / Bass, Backing Vocals
- Marco "Alce" Garbin / Drums

Releases information

Release date: 20th of April 2014
Label: Trubbish Studios

Thanks to black_diamond for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy HARVEST Sparks Music

More places to buy HARVEST music online Buy HARVEST & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

HARVEST Sparks ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

HARVEST Sparks reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of HARVEST "Sparks"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives