Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Electronic

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Urna Iseion album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy URNA Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Persephone (4:52)
2. Ta-Urt (7:54)
3. Cibele (4:35)
4. Demetra (9:40)
5. Regina Caeli (4:06)
6. Regina Inferi (5:31)
7. Iside (8:07)
8. Rangda (7:56)

Total Time 52:41

Line-up / Musicians

- Gianluca Martucci / instruments

Releases information


Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy URNA Iseion Music

More places to buy URNA music online

URNA Iseion ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

URNA Iseion reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of URNA "Iseion"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.