Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Clareon Clareon album cover
3.29 | 7 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 1980

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Neo-Cisum
2. La Belle Jardiniere
3. Divisadero
4. (Cruisin') Colby Avenue
5. Stormy Weather Friend
6. Visitation
7. Baby Song

Line-up / Musicians

- Dean M. Groves / bass, vocals
- Kip Haahein / bass
- Don Hunter / percussion
- Ron Madden / piano, vocal
- Mark Shannon / saxophones
- Andy Stern / guitars, vocals
- Craig Lawrence / saxophones

Releases information

Villa Records ‎- VR 1001

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy CLAREON Clareon Music

CLAREON Clareon ratings distribution

(7 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(29%)
Good, but non-essential (71%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

CLAREON Clareon reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of CLAREON "Clareon"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.