Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Noumeno Escape album cover
3.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Noumeno (4:37)
2. Unbalanced (3:09)
3. Rodeo Bing (3:31)
4. A Moment For Chuck (3:47)
5. Gnu Entry (4:19)
6. Shores Of Insanity (4:24)
7. Mr. Moustache (3:44)
8. Ink++ (3:13)
9. Minus One Sqrt (4:18)

Total Time 35:02

Line-up / Musicians

- Emanuel Calvelli / Bass
- Emiliano Cantiano / Drums
- Danilo Carrabino / Guitar
- Fabrizio Agabiti / Guitar

Releases information

Self released.

Thanks to Lynx33 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy NOUMENO Escape Music

More places to buy NOUMENO music online Buy NOUMENO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

NOUMENO Escape ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

NOUMENO Escape reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of NOUMENO "Escape"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives