Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Maschere Vuote

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Maschere Vuote Frammenti album cover
3.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2015

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Macchina Perpetua (4:34)
2. Niente di Nuovo (4:13)
3. Tonicadoro (0:49)
4. Frammenti di un Autoritratto (1:42)
5. Maschere Vuote (7:09)
6. Sospensione Temporanea (Tirin) (9:50)

Total Time 28:17

Line-up / Musicians

- Riccardo Moccia / guitar
- Stefano Amasio / drums
- Matteo Arisi / bass

Releases information

Self Released Digital Download

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MASCHERE VUOTE Frammenti Music

More places to buy MASCHERE VUOTE music online

MASCHERE VUOTE Frammenti ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MASCHERE VUOTE Frammenti reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MASCHERE VUOTE "Frammenti"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.